Swift Guad

Style

Rap, hiphop

Origin

France

Territory

World

On Tour

All Year Long

News

Nouveau titre "MV3" ft. 2Bal, Viez, Sinik, Demi Portion, Guillaume Pailley.
Nouvel album "Partitions oubliées" avec Al'Tarba sorti le 5 mars 2021.

SWIFT GUAD, the narvalo from Montreuil has been a pillar of independent French rap for more than 15 years. clips and hundreds of lives, with a powerful voice, technical and sensible writing, and a singular universe.

"Musique Classique" is the meeting of a beatmaker and a rapper, the culmination of the joint work of two artists with parallel universes expected by a public of enthusiasts. AL'TARBA, a Toulouse beatmaker officiating in hip hop and abstract, has released 5 albums since 2007. His black and dreamlike sounds have appealed to rap purists as well as to lovers of electro and trip hop, as evidenced by his numerous live performances and collaborations.

"Musique Classique" is 15 tracks, a tribute to the New York rap of the 90's, but also an original reinterpretation of current sounds, between percussive drums and venomous samples, between sharp rhymes and incisive punchlines, this album is an invitation to a journey without return in the meanders and limbo of the two companions' burgeoning imagination.

 

In agreement with Otaké Productions.

Press reviews

Générations

"I am still like a kid who is discovering the world, with amazed eyes."

Contact Booking :

Social networks

© Copyright Vuelta Music – All right reserved – Design by S comme studio

By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies to allow us to improve your user experience.

Swift Guad

Style

Rap, hiphop

Origine

France

Territoire

Monde

En tournée

Toute la saison

Actualité / News

Nouveau titre "MV3" ft. 2Bal, Viez, Sinik, Demi Portion, Guillaume Pailley.
Nouvel album "Partitions oubliées" avec Al'Tarba sorti le 5 mars 2021.

SWIFT GUAD, le narvalo de Montreuil est un pilier du rap français indépendant depuis plus de 15 ans. clips et des centaines de lives, doté d’une voix puissante, d’une écriture technique et sensée, et d’un univers singulier.

« Musique Classique », c’est la rencontre d’un beatmaker et d’un rappeur, l’aboutissement du travail commun de deux artistes aux univers parallèles attendus de pied ferme par un public de passionnés. AL’TARBA, beatmaker toulousain officiant dans le hip hop et l’abstract, a sorti 5 albums depuis 2007. Ses sonorités noires et oniriques ont su plaire aussi bien aux puristes du rap qu’aux amoureux de l’électro et du trip hop, en témoignent ses nombreux lives et collaborations.

“Musique Classique” c’est 15 titres, hommage au rap new-yorkais des 90’s, mais aussi une relecture originale des sonorités actuelles, entre batteries percutantes et samples venimeux, entre rimes acerbes et punchlines incisives, cet album est une invitation à un voyage sans retour dans les méandres et les limbes de l’imagination foisonnante des deux comparses.

 

En accord avec Otaké Productions.

Presse :

Générations

“Je suis encore comme un gamin qui découvre le monde, les yeux ébahis.”

Contact Booking :

Réseaux sociaux :

© Copyright Vuelta Music – All right reserved – Design by S comme studio

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies pour nous permettre d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.