Admiral T

Style

Reggae-Dancehall , Gwoka

Origin

Guadeloupe, FR

Territory

World

On Tour

All Year Long

News

LPs “Mozaika” and “Caribbean Monster” (2019)
Documentaire "De Boissard à Bercy" sur Canal + Février 2021

With 20 years of career, 6 albums, sold-out shows at the Zénith as at the AccorHotel Arena (Paris), as well as across the globe (USA, Canada, Chile, Colombia.), Admiral T is a reggae/dancehall artist apart, living symbol of Caribbean culture .

While waiting for his return on stage, back on his extremely dense news of 2019/2020: 2 albums, singles, clips, and always the most beautiful positive energy of the reggae-dancehall stage!

With MOZAIKA, Admiral T invites the young people of Guadeloupe to revisit the immense musical heritage of their island, and the Gwoka (big drum), with at his side emblematic artists such as Jacob Desvarieux, Misié Sadik, Were Vana, Dasha, Fanswa Ladrezo, Rutshelle, Didier Juste, Mario Coco.

Discover the music video of "Baimbridge Cho" (already more than 3 million views!)

CARIBBEAN MONSTER draws from its pure Dancehall side, counting 15 potential hits in collaboration with Jamaican artists such as Sizzla or Demarco, but also from Haiti with Phylissia Ross, from Ghana with Stonebwoy , not to mention the Guadeloupeans Stony on a Zouk title, and Krys

Check out the video of "Awogan" featuring Drexy (more than 1.5 million views)

Press reviews

Contact Booking :

Social networks

© Copyright Vuelta Music – All right reserved – Design by S comme studio

Admiral T

Style

Reggae-Dancehall , Gwoka

Origine

Guadeloupe, FR

Territoire

Monde

En tournée

Toute la saison

Actualité / News

Albums “Mozaika” et “Caribbean Monster” (2019)
Documentaire "De Boissard à Bercy" sur Canal + Février 2021
Nouvel album "40 degrés " sur la base de 40 titres en 40 jours, sortie le 24/09/2021

Avec 20 ans de carrière, 6 albums, des shows à guichets fermés au Zénith  comme à l’AccorHotel Arena  (Paris), ainsi qu’à travers la planéte (USA, Canada, Chili, Colombie..), Admiral T est un artiste reggae/dancehall à part, symbole vivant de la culture antillaise .

En attendant son retour sur scène, retour sur son actualité extrémement dense de 2019/2020 : 2 albums, singles, clips, et toujours la plus belle énergie positive de la scéne reggae-dancehall !

Avec MOZAIKA, Admiral T invite les jeunes guadeloupéens à revisiter l’immense patrimoine musical de leur île, et le Gwoka (gros tambour), avec à ses côtés des artistes emblématiques tels que Jacob Desvarieux, Misié Sadik, Were Vana, Dasha, Fanswa Ladrezo, Rutshelle, Didier Juste, Mario Coco .

Découvrez le clip de “Baimbridge Cho (déja plus de 3 millions de vues !)

CARIBBEAN MONSTER puise dans son côté purement Dancehall, comptant 15 hits en puissance  en collaboration avec des artistes jamaicains tels que Sizzla ou Demarco, mais aussi d’Haiti avec Phylissia Ross, du Ghana avec Stonebwoy , sans oublier les guadeloupéens Stony sur un titre Zouk, et Krys 

Découvrez la video de “Awogan”  featuring Drexy  (plus d’1,5 millions de vues)

En tournée toute la saison avec Elite Base

Presse :

Contact Booking :

Réseaux sociaux :

© Copyright Vuelta Music – All right reserved – Design by S comme studio